BHM's Homesteading & Self-Reliance Forum

Posting requires Registration and the use of Cookies-enabled browser

Go Back   BHM Forum > Forum > Hellos & Happy Birthdays

Hellos & Happy Birthdays New members, please use this board to introduce yourselves. Been gone awhile? Let your friends here know you're back! Is it somone's birthday? Wish 'em a happy one!

Old 03-10-2016, 02:18 AM

Default New Member From California

So I am very new to this site and heard this from Coopers Broadcast.

So I thought I introduce myself, and who I am. I am gonna use my fake name Connor for this I guess you could say that I am a college student since I am currently taking a physics class. I am not sure if I will drop out or not (thats another story). I will tell you that I probably know most math and physics than all the other college students within the school and I seriously hope not off all other college students. I am very lucky I have a job though not many hours which I do tutor other college students. I am not proud of my college experience and my I do stand by my name: I am a very much free thinker.

Reasons why I join this site and the forums. I want to learn how to live independently. I have absolutely no experience in buying a house on my own. My grandparents owned this house years ago so I do not pay for rent, however my only source of income is the tutoring job, and I am just stuck in this area. I have no subscribe yet since I need more information and need to make up some time and want to learn more of the benefits.

The other reasons is since I absolutely have no friends, I do want to meet other intelligent free thinking individual. I am very much a loner since every people are really anti social weed smoking liberal freaks. I hope I meet some of you.