Contact BHM

 

Contact Us

and Change of Address Information

The editorial staff of Backwoods Home Magazine reads and appreciates all of the many and varied comments and suggestions we receive, via email and regular mail, from our readers. However, the sheer volume of mail received makes it impossible to respond to each one.

Issues of general concern will be addressed in the Editor's Note or Letters sections of the magazine.

 

Mailing Address:

Backwoods Home Magazine
P.O. Box 712
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Non-Postal Carrier Delivery Address:

Backwoods Home Magazine
29545 Ellensburg Avenue
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST

Telephone – 1-541-247-8900

Fax – 1-541-247-8600

 

Editorial / Business

Editor & Publisher: Dave Duffy – dave@backwoodshome.com

Business Manager: Ilene Duffy – ilene@backwoodshome.com

Managing Editor: Jessie Denning – jessie@backwoodshome.com

Senior Editor: John Silveira – john@backwoodshome.com

Editorial Coordinator: Lisa Nourse – lisa@backwoodshome.com

Letters to the Editor:editor@backwoodshome.com

Order Inquiries & Problems: customer-service@backwoodshome.com

 

Change of Address

Please notify us at least 6 to 8 weeks before you move so none of your issues will be mailed to your old address.

Remember — the Post Office will not forward magazines even if you do a change of address with them. You MUST change it with us, the publisher. The Post Office forwards ONLY First Class mail.

Send the following information to changemyaddress@backwoodshome.com

If you are ONLY changing your email address, please include:

Your old email address
Your new email address
The date when the new address becomes effective

If you are a Subscriber/Customer and you are moving, please include:

Current/Old information:

Subscriber/Customer's Full Name
City, State Zip/Postal Code
Country (if not USA)
Telephone

New Information:

Moving Date
Subscriber/Customer's Full Name
City, State Zip/Postal Code
Country (if not USA)
Telephone